Welcome to RedsBengals513


Welcome to RedsBengals513! This is a blog dedicated to Cincinnati’s two professional sports teams, the Reds and the Bengals. I have been a fan of these two teams for as long as I can remember. I have spent much of my childhood, and too much of my adulthood invested in the well being of these two franchises. If you know me, you know that I love talking about these two teams just as much as I enjoy watching them. It is for this reason, I have decided to start this blog and social media outlet in the first place.

In addition to discussing numerous topics pertaining to the Reds and Bengals, this blog is a good way for me to maintain my writing skills and have fun talking about things I am truly passionate about. I hope to eventually establish a solid reader base of equally crazed Cincinnati sports fans, but I will continue to follow this passion of writing and communicating regardless.

This blog is an opportunity to put my thoughts into words and have fun talking about my two favorite teams. If you happen to become a regular on this site, please feel free to leave a comment or even recommend a new topic to discuss. The best part about these two franchises is there is always something to talk about!

The blog is pretty simple, but will remain a constant work in progress. The sidebar to your right shows a link to my Twitter account, @Reds_Bengals513 and also a countdown to various sports events. In addition, you will see a link to my aboutMe page, which shows a little more personal information and allows you to connect with RedsBengals513 on various social media outlets.

As I mentioned earlier, the content will strictly pertain to all things Cincinnati Reds and Cincinnati Bengals. I will try my best to update the blog a few times a week and also give my two cents on Twitter throughout the day. Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to sharing RedsBengals513 with all of you!

#WhoDey

Leave a Reply

